Oath of the Members

Justice (Rtd) Abdul Rasheed Sulehria and Raja M. Farooq Niaz (Rtd) Additional Chief Secretary/Chairman Prime Minister’s Inspection and Implementation Commission (B-22) were administered oath of the offices of senior member and member Election Commission by the Chief Election Commissioner Mr. Justice Ghulam Mustafa Mughal on 02/10/2018

Download as PDF